Skip to content

Executive Board Members

327 Reads

0 Comments

2017-18 ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

President – Lisa Morris: lmorris.025@gmail.com or (804) 317-8547

1st Vice President (Bingo) – Dawn Parent: dmparent73@gmail.com or (804) 938-6023

2nd Vice President (Concessions) – Elena Whitlock: elena.whitlock@gmail.com

Treasurer – Kristin Davis: kristin@davisautosports.com or (804) 405-7592

Secretary – Tammy Holt: tammy.holt@capitalone.com

Bingo Liaison – Wendy Mills: wmills@msvia.org or (804) 357-7227

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS